yes

I AM -

[ ] anorexic

[ ] ednos

[] bulimic

[x living off diet pills

[] hungry

[x] thirsty

[] drinking something

[/]Under 100lbs

[x] starving yourself

[  ] participating in a fast

 

PEOPLE -

[] ask if I’m anorexic/bulimic

[x] call me fat

[x] say I’m skinny

[x] say I’m ugly

[x] say I’m pretty

[x ] spread rumors about me

[x]force me to eat

[] say I eat too much

[x] wish I’d eat more

[x] don’t know I’m anorexic/bulimic/ednos

 

I WISH -

[x] I was THIN

[x] I had a better body

[x] I didn’t have to eat

[x ] I could control myself

[ x] I was under 100lbs

[x] I could avoid food

[x] I could hide what I am

[X] I wasn’t fat

[x] I was pretty

[  ] I could stop being ana/mia then maybe i would be a little more normal

 

I LOVE -

[x] feeling hungry

[x] seeing a difference when fasting

[] shaking

[x] being weak

[x] losing weight

[] being anorexic/bulimic/ednos

[ ] green tea

[x] diet pills

[x] being able to turn down food

[x] feeling good about myself

 

APPEARANCE -

[x] I am shorter than 5’4.

[x] I think I’m ugly sometimes.

[x] I have many scars.

[ ] I tan easily.

[x] I wish my hair was a different color.

[x I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color.

[ x] I have a tattoo.

[x] I am self-conscious about my appearance.

[x] I have/had braces.

[ ] I wear glasses

[x] I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.

[x] I’ve been told I’m attractive by a complete stranger

[ x] I have more than 2 piercings.

[ x] I have piercings in places besides my ears.

[ x ] I have freckles

FAMILY -

[x] I’ve sworn at my parents.

[x] I’ve run away from home

[x] I’ve been kicked out of the house.

[x] My biological parents are together.

[ ] I have a sibling less than one year old.

[ ] I want to have kids someday.

[ ] I’ve had children.

[x] I’ve lost a child.

 

EMBARRASSMENT

[x] I’ve slipped out a “lol” in a spoken conversation 

[x] Disney movies still make me cry.

[  ] I’ve peed from laughing.

[x] I’ve snorted while laughing.

[x] I’ve laughed so hard I’ve cried.

[ ] I’ve glued my hand to something

[x] I’ve laughed till some kind of beverage came out of my nose.

[  ] I’ve had my trousers rip in public.

 

RELATIONSHIPS -

[x ] I’m single

[] I’m in a relationship.

[ ] I’m engaged.

[ ] I’m married.

[] I’ve gone on a blind date.

[ ] I’ve been the dumpee more than the dumper.

[x ] I miss someone right now.

[x] I have a fear of abandonment.

[x] I’ve cheated in a relationship.

[ ] I’ve gotten divorced

[x] I’ve had feelings for someone who didn’t have them back.

[ x] I’ve told someone I loved them when I didn’t.

[x ] I’ve told someone I didn’t love them when I did.

[ x] I’ve kept something from a past relationship.

 

SEXUALITY -

[] I’ve had a crush on someone of the same sex.

[ ] I’ve had a crush on a teacher.

[ x] I am a cuddler.

[ x] I’ve been kissed in the rain.

[x] I’ve hugged a stranger.

[x] I have kissed a stranger.

 

HONESTY -

[x] I’ve done something I promised someone else I wouldn’t

[x] I’ve done something I promised myself I wouldn’t.

[ ] I’ve snuck out of my house.

[x ] I have lied to my parents about where I am.

[x] I am keeping a secret from the world.

[x] I’ve cheated while playing a game.

[x] I’ve cheated on a test.

[ ] I’ve been suspended from school.

 

BAD TIMES -

[x] I’ve consumed alcohol.

[] I regularly drink.

[ ] I can’t swallow pills.

[x] I can swallow about 5 pills at a time no problem

[x] I have been diagnosed with clinical depression at some point.

[x] I shut others out when I’m upset.

[x] I take anti-depressants.

[] I’m anorexic or bulimic or have EDNOS.

[ x] I’ve slept an entire day when I didn’t need it.

[x] I’ve hurt myself on purpose.

[] I’m addicted to self harm.

[] I’ve woken up crying

[x] I’ve lost weight

[x] I’ve gained weight

[x] My weight holds me back

[x] Weight consumes me.

[ ] I’m at my thinnest

[ ] I’m at my biggest

[x  ] I’ve lost weight and kept it off

[] I’ve lost weight but gained it back

[x] My weight affects my mood

[ ] I weigh myself daily

[x] I am jealous of everyone smaller than me

[x] I thrive on compliments

[x] I feel bigger than people who are my size

[x] I feel happy when I’m hungry

[x] I get depressed after I eat

[x] I’ve skipped a meal

[x] I’ve thrown food away

[x] I’ve spat food out

[x] I’ve fasted

[x] I’ve taken diet pills

[ x]I’ve used laxatives

[ x] I’ve purged

[x] I exercise

[x ] I exercise so I can eat

[x ] I work out secretly

[ x ] I work out daily

[x] I exercise to counteract eating

[x] I’ve fainted from exhaustion

I’VE DONE -

 

[ ] Weed

[x] Cigarettes

[x] Alcohol

[x] Diet pills

[x] Pain killers

[x] Anti-depressants

[ ] Ecstasy

[ ] LSD

[ ] Speed

[] Cocaine

[] Other

[x] I keep my eating habits a secret

[x] I have a diet blog

[x] I look at thinspo

[ ] I collect thinspo

[x] I’m doing this for me

[ ] I’m doing this for someone

[x] I’m doing this to prove myself


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0